Jump to content


Dota Hot Keys v1.06b


  • Please log in to reply
40 replies to this topic

#21 Vinthian

Vinthian

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 202 posts
  • Bnet Name:Vinthian
  • Bnet Realm:Azeroth

Posted 02 July 2008 - 11:08 AM

You mean start at startup?

Just place it in your Startup folder in Start > All Programs > Startup.

#22 Vinthian

Vinthian

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 202 posts
  • Bnet Name:Vinthian
  • Bnet Realm:Azeroth

Posted 21 July 2008 - 10:30 AM

Reuploaded since link was broken. Updated to v1.06b

Turned HealthBars off by default, now that it's implemented in 1.22.

Also, the configuration saving seems to be a bit buggy at the moment. If you want to change the quick chat buttons, just close out dotahotkeys.exe, open up the .ini and change it in there, save, and restart dotahotkeys.exe.

#23 burndead

burndead

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 389 posts
  • Bnet Name:burndead
  • Bnet Realm:Northrend

Posted 22 July 2008 - 03:28 AM

Great but what's the new content in this version? It's not bad to post changelog at the first page.

Edit: I've just tryed it out and nothing new in it. smile.gif Anyway, good work.

Edited by burndead, 22 July 2008 - 03:31 AM.


#24 Serious-ly

Serious-ly

    Court, can I get a witness

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 838 posts
  • Interests:Music, CS:S etc
  • Bnet Name:Serious-ly
  • Bnet Realm:Northrend

Posted 23 July 2008 - 04:06 AM

is there a way to add middle mouse click to an item?
im gunna try it out soon, thanks

#25 Vinthian

Vinthian

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 202 posts
  • Bnet Name:Vinthian
  • Bnet Realm:Azeroth

Posted 24 July 2008 - 01:05 PM

If you want to use your middle button, in the .ini file, change the hotkey to ""MButton".

Check here,
http://www.autohotkey.com/docs/KeyList.htm

#26 Zivilyn

Zivilyn

    Veteran

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 192 posts
  • Interests:Life: Networking, Graphic designs, Teaching<br /><br />Personal: Sports, Reading, Music, Women, Warcraft, Hanging out
  • Bnet Name:Zivilyn
  • Bnet Realm:Azeroth

Posted 05 August 2008 - 04:19 AM

Don't you have some guild lines as to setting up this program?
Can't I make changes?
Where is the txt or ini file?
ROFL... what are the hot key? (Only thing I'm seeing here, is my Windows key is disabled - nothing more)

#27 MrParamount

MrParamount

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1405 posts
  • Bnet Name:MrParamount
  • Bnet Realm:Northrend

Posted 23 August 2008 - 05:24 AM

nice prog plz more updates

#28 Imyself179

Imyself179

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Bnet Name:Imyself179
  • Bnet Realm:none

Posted 08 July 2009 - 09:07 AM

Does it work in window Vista?
I've tried but the program doesn't assign the key sad.gif(

#29 Imyself179

Imyself179

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Bnet Name:Imyself179
  • Bnet Realm:none

Posted 08 July 2009 - 09:35 AM

ah, it works perfectly when 'run as administrator'. Nice program!!!

#30 caldrich

caldrich

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Bnet Name:DeViiLSuX
  • Bnet Realm:none

Posted 11 July 2009 - 07:37 AM

How to use this? Can u give me the steps? When i click the run nothing happens.

Edited by caldrich, 11 July 2009 - 07:38 AM.


#31 Imyself179

Imyself179

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Bnet Name:Imyself179
  • Bnet Realm:none

Posted 18 July 2009 - 01:41 AM

QUOTE(caldrich @ Jul 11 2009, 10:37 PM) View Post

How to use this? Can u give me the steps? When i click the run nothing happens.


Instead of double click to run, you have to right click an choose "run as administrator".




#32 Hassaan

Hassaan

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 119 posts
  • Bnet Name:HunterSeeker
  • Bnet Realm:none

Posted 02 September 2009 - 05:17 PM

Can i help you with this? I got a lot of experience in ahk.

#33 N0sm0king

N0sm0king

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts
  • Bnet Name:N0sm0king
  • Bnet Realm:none

Posted 29 September 2009 - 11:05 AM

i really need to know one thing.  is it possible to use shift key with my hotkey "4".  At this states of setting shift + 4 does nothing but i need that on certain heroes. pm to forum, reply here, - its all ok and you can mail me if you can biggrin.png

Thank you for such great program. it fulfills all my needs except, what i mentioned above.

Edited by N0sm0king, 29 September 2009 - 11:06 AM.


#34 2silent2

2silent2

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Bnet Name:b-shop
  • Bnet Realm:Azeroth

Posted 09 October 2009 - 09:00 PM

nyz tol

#35 jizanmc

jizanmc

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Bnet Name:jizan
  • Bnet Realm:none

Posted 03 November 2009 - 05:35 AM

i cant download it sad.gif plz help

#36 jolobaboy

jolobaboy

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts
  • Bnet Name:vino
  • Bnet Realm:none

Posted 06 November 2009 - 02:26 PM

i can't download the hotkeys ? why ? can u help me ?

#37 Rayzilla

Rayzilla

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 442 posts
  • Bnet Name:raydude714
  • Bnet Realm:Azeroth

Posted 08 November 2009 - 02:08 PM

Broken link.

#38 butuan_boy1992

butuan_boy1992

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Bnet Name:Anub
  • Bnet Realm:none

Posted 11 November 2009 - 07:25 PM

i cant download it . .


#39 burndead

burndead

    Enthusiast

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 389 posts
  • Bnet Name:burndead
  • Bnet Realm:Northrend

Posted 22 November 2009 - 04:55 AM

I reupload it at MediaFire. It's 1.05b since I didn't have the need to download 1.06. I hope it will work for you.

Cheers.

#40 rh0ssli

rh0ssli

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Bnet Name:wala
  • Bnet Realm:none

Posted 10 February 2010 - 11:24 AM

Try this one
this is very easy to use

here the download link


http://www.ziddu.com/download/8533556/DotaHotkey.rar.html

IPB Image

IPB Image

IPB Image
biggrin.png  biggrin.png  biggrin.png

Edited by rh0ssli, 11 February 2010 - 12:19 AM.





0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users